Clubs in Austin County

Bellville 4-H

4h-clover

  • Meeting Place:  First Baptist Church Youth Building-Bellville
  • Meeting Time:  6:00 pm
  • Meeting Day:  2nd Tuesday of each month

Club Manager:

Haley Supak
hsupak87@gmail.com


Frydek 4-H

  • Meeting Place:  St. Mary’s Catholic Church Hall-Frydek
  • Meeting Time:  7:00 pm
  • Meeting Day:  3rd Tuesday of each month

Club Managers:

Heather Harr
(979) 627-0665
hharr@live.com

Lynette Lee
(979) 877-5702
lynettemlee@yahoo.com


Millheim 4-H

  • Meeting Place:  Millheim Hall (4-H Building)
  • Meeting Time:  6:30 pm
  • Meeting Day:  2nd Tuesday of each month

Club Manager:

Chad Eckelberg
ceckelberg@humphreyltd.com


Stars and Stripes 4-H

  • Meeting Place:  St. John Lutheran Church (Faith Center)
  • Meeting Time:  5:00 pm
  • Meeting Day:  2nd Sunday of each month

Club Managers:

Lanthia Lischka
(979) 227-3123

lanthia.lischka@gmail.com

 

Courtney Locke
(281) 785-6216
courtjo8@hotmail.com


Wallis 4-H

  • Meeting Place:  Wallis Community Building, Room 14
  • Meeting Time:  7:00 pm
  • Meeting Day:  2nd Monday of each month

Club Manager:

Kim Vykukal
(979) 877-9032

vykukal97@yahoo.com


Welcome 4-H

  • Meeting Place:  Bleiblerville Fire Station
  • Meeting Time:  6:30 pm
  • Meeting Day:  1st Monday of each month

Club Manager:

Tracey Geistmann
(979) 277-8790

tgeistmann@industryinet.com


West End 4-H

  • Meeting Place:  Industry Methodist Church
  • Meeting Time:  5:30 pm
  • Meeting Day:  3rd Sunday of each month

Club Manager:

Erika Guerrero
(979) 830-5687
erikag389@yahoo.com

 

Comments are closed.